Happy 2015! The year of the creative, intelligent, gentle, thoughtful and honest goat


Hello everyone!

Happy 2015!

Happy year of the goat!

Happy new year of the goat (Credits: Abejorro34 / FlickR)

Happy new year of the goat (Credits: Abejorro34 / FlickR)

 

Though technically we’re not there yet, the Chinese zodiac hails the goat as an animal gifted with all the titled attributes above.

So for me this means I’ll try to impersonate as many of these qualities as I can on this blog in in my life. It will be another intense year at work I’m sure, and lots to cover on knowledge management, leadership, social learning, facilitation, coaching, collective intelligence, engagement and collaboration, tools approaches and practices, intelligence and emotions.

I don’t have a starting post to offer – though my next post is lined up and will unravel the ins and outs of collaboration killer app ‘Asana’ – but I want to leave you with a short list of some of the resources I’ve saved on my Del.icio.us bookmark collection of late (or will soon), may these resources stimulate your creativity, intelligence, thougtfulness, honesty etc.

In no particular order except when I came across these resources…

And finally, since happiness is still a important feature of every year:

Happiness large

 

May this year of the goat bring you this and much more🙂

3 thoughts on “Happy 2015! The year of the creative, intelligent, gentle, thoughtful and honest goat

  1. Thank you both!
    And Natalie: start blogging! It will take time before you reap *real* benefits, but I can guarantee that professionally, or at least KM-thinking-wise, this will be one of the best steps you ever made🙂
    Have a great 2015 both, in peace, love and harmony with our environment.

  2. Great resources Ewen. Thanks for the links. I love Portent’s Content Idea Generator..hope it inspires me to actually start blogging in 2015🙂

Leave a Reply

