Merry Christmas – see you next year!


Another year of blogging and time for me to stop and find my family again after two months of separation coinciding with taking my new responsibilities at ILRI.

I wish you a great end of year and Christmas celebrations if that’s appropriate for you.

Before I leave you, I want to thank all of you who have shared reflections, information, inspirations this past year. You are what makes this blog my favourite online hobby and I hope we will engage ever more next year. I also hope the quality of my blogging will improve to make this place a more inspiring and pertinent space for you!

And on a final note, here is the top 10 blog posts that have scored the highest amount of views in 2011 – whether justifiably or not:

  1. Learning cycle basics and more: Taking stock
  2. Settling the eternal semantic debate: what is knowledge, what is information…
  3. Cycles, circles and ripples of learning
  4. Communication, KM, monitoring, learning – The happy families of engagement
  5. Storytelling: Taking stock
  6. Radical ideals and fluffy bunnies
  7. The ever learning organisation
  8. Harvesting insights (2): Beautiful KM
  9. KISS my comms
  10. Network monitoring & evaluation: Taking stock
Merry Christmas and until next year!

Leave a Reply

